Environmental Agreement Secretariats

Sangha River Trinational
Scientific and Technical Committee Established, no secretariat.
Scientific Committee on Antarctic Research
Secretaría General del Sistema de la Integracion Centroamericana
Secretariat for the Convention on Biological Diversity
Secretariat for the Convention relative à la collecte, au dépôt et à la réception des Déchets survenant en Navigation rhénane et Intérieure
Secretariat not yet identified
Secretariat of the ARC Agency
Secretariat of the Basel Convention
Secretariat of the Commonwealth of Independent States
Secretariat of the Coordinating Council for Plant Quarantine States
Secretariat of the Pacific Community (formerly the South Pacific Commission)
Secretariat of the UN Convention of Climate Change
Secretariat of the UN Convention to Combat Desertification
Société de Gestion de Diama (SOGED)
Société de Gestion de l'Energie de Manantali (SOGEM)
South Asia Cooperative Environment Programme (SACEP)
South Atlantic Fisheries Commission
South Cone Plant Protection Commission
South East Atlantic Fisheries Organisation
South Indian Ocean Fisheries Agreement
South Pacific Forum Fisheries Agency
South Pacific Ocean Regional Fisheries Management Organization
South Pacific Regional Environment Program
Southeast Asian Fisheries Development Center
Southern African Centre for Ivory Marketing
Southern African Development Community
Southwest Indian Ocean Fisheries Commission
Standing Committee On Management Of Water Resources of the Danube
Sub-Regional Commission on Fisheries, Commission Sous-regionale des peches
Te Vaka Moana
Treaty of Waitangi Fisheries Commission
Tripartite Standing Committee on Polluted Waters
U.S. Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
U.S. Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission
U.S. Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
UN Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)
UN Economic Commission for Europe Transport Division
UN Office for Outer Space Affairs
UNEP Caribbean Environment Programme
UNEP Chemicals
UNEP CMS Secretariat
UNEP Global Programme of Action Secretariat
UNEP Mediterranean Action Plan
UNEP Mediterranean Action Plan;Regional Activity Centre for Specially Protected Areas
UNEP Regional Coordinating Unit for the Eastern African Action Plan (EAF/RCU)
UNEP Regional Organization for the Conservation of the Environment of the Red Sea and Gulf of Aden (PERGSA)
UNESCO Legal Protection for Cultural Heritage
UNESCO World Heritage Center
Union du Maghreb Arabe
United Nations
United Nations Department of Disarmament Affairs
United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs, Programme of Technical Cooperation
United Nations Division for Ocean Affairs and the Law of the Sea
United Nations International Law Commission
United Nations Office for Drug Control and Crime Prevention (UNODCCP)
Volta Basin Authority
Wadden Sea Seals Secretariat
West And Central African MOU Secretariat
Western and Central Pacific Ocean Fisheries Commission
Western Central Atlantic Fishery Commission
Western Indian Ocean Tuna Organization
Western Pacific Fisheries Consultative Committee
WHO Framework Convention On Tobacco Control
World Bank
World Fish Center (formerly International Center For Living Aquatic Resources Management)
World Health Organization
World Intellectual Property Organization
World Meteorological Organization
World Organization for Animal Health
World Trade Organization
WTO Phytosanitary Secretariat
Zambezi Watercourse Commission