Displaying 1 - 1 of 1

Paragraphs in "Protocol to the Agreement On Reciprocal Access To Fishing In The Skagerrak And The Kattegat" coded as DESCR

Label Provision
Pre.1 The Governments of Denmark, Norway and Sweden, desiring to maintain the access of fishermen of the three countries to the fishery resources in the areas of the Skagerrak and the Kattegat which have long been a common fishing ground, have, with a view to the possibility of changes in the fishery limits of the three countries, agreed, as neighbouring countries, to enter into an arrangement based on the following provisions: