Displaying 1 - 2 of 2

Paragraphs in "Agreement For The Establishment Of A Commission For Controlling The Desert Locust In The Western Region" coded as DEFN

Label Provision
Art.3.1x For the purposes of this Agreement, the western region of the invasion area of the desert locust (hereinafter "the Region") comprises Algeria, Chad, Libya, Mali, Morocco, Mauritania, Niger, Senegal and Tunisia, countries in which gregarization areas exist or that are directly affected by all early upsurges.