Displaying 1 - 1 of 1

Paragraphs in "Agreement Between South Africa, Swaziland And Mozambique Relative To The Establishment Of A Tripartite Permanent Technical Committee Regarding Rivers Of Common Interest" coded as DESCR

Label Provision
Pre.1 The Governments of the Republic of South Africa, the Kingdom of Swaziland and the People's Republic of Mozambique have agreed as follows: