Displaying 1 - 3 of 3

Paragraphs in "Convention On The Conduct Of Fishing Operations In The North Atlantic" coded as DESCR

Label Provision
Pre.1 The Governments of Belgium, Canada, Denmark, the French Republic, the Federal Republic of Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, the Polish People's Republic, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, and the United States of America,
Pre.2 Desiring to ensure good order and conduct on the fishing grounds in the North Atlantic area;
Pre.3 Have agreed as follows: