Displaying 1 - 1 of 1

Paragraphs in "International Agreement For The Creation Of An International Office For Dealing With Contagious Diseases Of Animals" coded as DESCR

Label Provision
Pre.1 The Governments of the Argentine Republic, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Denmark, Egypt, Spain, Finland, France, Great Britain, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Luxemburg, Morocco, Mexico, Principality of Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Roumania, Siam, Sweden, Switzerland, Czechoslovakia and of Tunis, having considered that it would be advantageous to organise the International Office for dealing with the Contagious Diseases of Animals as contemplated by the International Conference for the Study of Contagious Diseases of Animals on 27 May 1921, have decided to conclude an agreement to this effect and have agreed as follows: